Dawning Star
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Uncle Az ( Gwendollyn )

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Gwendollyn

Gwendollyn

Uncle Az ( Gwendollyn ) Empty
PostSubject: Uncle Az ( Gwendollyn )   Uncle Az ( Gwendollyn ) EmptyThu 5 Mar 2009 - 1:16

Doh Well my name is Karel and am from Czech republic. I always want to be a singer...blah blah blah .... Smile Well i am Carl James and really from Czech republic
and REALLY dont wanna be a singer Silly At first, dont trust me nothing, i am a phone operator, so i am capable to say anything to anyone to reach my goal and satisfiyng Smile My voice is my weapon and these writed words are seed of my corupted soul Twisted Evil Am 23 years old and I LOVE MY GIRLFRIEND, I LOVE MY FAMILY, I LOVE MY WORK, I LOVE MUSIC, I LOVE DANCING, I LOVE MOVIES, I LOVE A bit of ALCOHOL, I LOVE TO CHEER UP OTHERS WHEN THEY ARE FUCKED UP, I LOVE TO HAVE SEX WITH ALL KIND OF... Cool I REALLY REALLY DO LOVE RED BULL !!! AND HIS BROTHER BLUE BULL TOO !!! LOVE TO COOK, LOVE TO TASTE, LOVE A GINGER ALE, LOVE ALL MY LIFE !!! Smile My life now create a GF, friends, funny work, alcohol, WoW, family, sisters dog, and parties. There was some not too good days, some may say i was in deep shit, but when man have a trust, he can do big things. I did have and worked up my life into TOP. Mind is fly high, body is still on ground. And everything is damn cool.